My Life Lately

I missed the Blogtember post for yesterday, so I figured I’d talk about it today! It’s a post about my life lately, which has been a bit all over the place.



Lately I have been REALLY busy. September has been crazy and October looks to be just as nuts.

I have been working (A LOT) between my two jobs and I can honestly say it’s been taking a toll on me. I’m constantly exhausted! So, every weekend I’ve been working unless I’ve taken off. Luckily, the last two weekends I was able to take off for “fun stuff” including the Healthy Living Summit (which I had LOTS of posts on) and this past weekend I went to the most beautiful wedding for two college friends of mine.

1370086_735577619981_646121491_o 1239003_735194477801_988362636_n 1238978_735174408021_2116061592_n

My life lately has also been expensive! Between the wedding, trip to Minneapolis, teeth whitening, TranSiberian Orchestra tickets (!!!!!), Holiday Hustle and food, I’m basically broke. Yay, two jobs? I feel like I need three. This girl needs to learn to budget.

I can’t wait until I have a free day that I can unload all of the things I learned at HLS and figure out a new blog name. I’ve been so exhausted lately it’s been sitting on the back burner.

This next month is going to be crazy, too! My friend from the East is coming to visit again, I’m going to two conferences for work (PR + Social Media Summit and AE College) AND I have another wonderful wedding, this time in DePere, Wis. I’ll also be taking my car back up north to be looked at again. I love my VW, but it sure is a money sucker. 😦

I also have been slowly getting back into working out. Slowwwwwwly, but surely. And that’s my life lately!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Life Lately

  1. back to back photo booth weekends? PARTY!

  2. I feel like I have been super busy and spending a ton of money lately too! I definitely need to learn how to budget more especially now that we have to save for our wedding!

Leave a Reply

