California Dreamin’

Today’s Blogtember challenge is: A memory you would love to relive.


OBVIOUSLY, I would love to relive every single moment of being in California – both times I went. Granted, I would change some things about the trips, but the happiness I felt in both Los Angels and San Francisco cannot be topped. From loving the weather, touching the ocean, seeing the Golden Gate bridge and stalking Facebook and Twitter headquarters (ha), I can’t wait to get back there some day and make some more memories. Who knows, maybe someday it’ll be to MOVE there! It’s definitely my dream!

So, who wants to help me move there? 🙂

Read some more of my Blogtember posts here, here and here! They’ve been so much fun.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to California Dreamin’

  1. I’ve spent a little time in Anaheim and Los Angeles (only for a total of 3 days), but I would love to go back and visit! It’s beautiful there. I hope you get to move there someday ; )

Leave a Reply

