Day 7: My favorite Etsy shop

I’ve been out of commission the past couple of days with the flu so I missed Day 6, but I’m going to jump right into Day 7!



Day 7: Share links to your favorite online shops, preferably with a few photos of your favorite items in each shop.

This isn’t going to be a super long post because I actually don’t really shop online (*gasp*). I’ve always been more of a “browse around a store and try things on” kind of lady.

With that said, I LOVE Etsy and I love my friend Val’s jewelry so … let’s take a look at her Etsy site!

Bead and Toggle // Awesome unique jewelry with her signature wire-wrapped rings. I have three rings from her and constantly get compliments on them!

Wire-wrapped ring

Wire-wrapped ring

Necklace

Necklace

What are some of your online shops? Do you prefer shopping “in real life” like me or would you rather just do it all online?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

