I can’t wait for #HLS13!!

It’s almost time for the Healthy Living Summit in Minneapolis! Excited doesn’t even begin explain how I’m feeling about this conference. It’s going to be SO MUCH FUN. Next weekend can’t come soon enough!

Guess what else? I’m going to be live blogging AND tweeting at the event!

The festivities start this Friday (9/13/2013), but I still haven’t decided if I’ll be heading to HLS Thursday night or Friday late afternoon – it all depends on my budget. Either way, if you’re interested in finding out more about healthy living and/or blogging in general, follow me on Twitter and on this little ol’ blog of mine.  I’m sure I’ll be Instagramming a bunch of fun pictures as well. 🙂 Follow @HLSummit on Twitter or the #HLS13 hashtag throughout the weekend to see everything going on at the conference!

I’ll be rooming with the wonderful Casey from Salted Plates. I’m excited to meet lots of new people and learn so much! Stay tuned.

—-

Have you ever been to a fun conference about something you love?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I can’t wait for #HLS13!!

  1. I’m so pumped for HLS! I decided to come down on Thursday just so I could enjoy the moment more, but also because friday and saturday I’m sharing with three other ladies, so my investment in the hotel room was low enough that I could swing an extra night.

  2. Pingback: Selfie Friday |

Leave a Reply

