Meet Oliver

Well, this weekend was interesting!

Saturday started out innocent enough. I picked up my sister and we ran some errands. Somehow we got to the humane society though … and… well ….

Meet Oliver!

Meet Oliver!

Oliver2

Oliver1

Didn’t plan that one! Luckily so far he’s a good little guy … well, minus the fact that he doesn’t let me sleep!

My sister stayed with Oliver while I went out with some friends for an early birthday celebration. We started with dinner and a little singing. I literally blushed almost as pink as my dress. Half the restaurant starting singing to me! (It helps that our waiter was also very attractive – insert ridiculous blushing… ha!)

 

 

Birthday2

Gina & Andrew

Gina & Andrew

Unfortunately we didn’t take any photos that night and the ones taken of me will NOT be on the blog. College friends + vodka = insert crazy Jessie. It was a great night, though!

Tomorrow is my ACTUAL birthday – officially a quarter century! This is going to be a great year 🙂

And lastly – random side note from Clay Matthews. It’s not necessary… but I love him so I’ve just gotta put it in here somewhere!

Clay Matthews

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet Oliver

  1. oh my goodness! My husband and I went to a shelter this past weekend and almost walked away with a puppy. So hard to turn down those faces!

Leave a Reply

