Link up: Fun Facts

I’m joining this awesome blogger for a ‘Facts of Me’ blog today!

Fact #1: I’m a huge Packer fan. Duh. And I’m still heartbroken that they aren’t going to the superbowl.

Packers kid

Packers kid

Fact #2: I love my job. Like, love. The people, the company, the opportunities I get … Awesome.

Fact #3: I’d move to California without any second thoughts if given the right opportunity. So basically, if it was free. 🙂

Golden Gate Bridge

Golden Gate Bridge

Fact #4: I’m recently single (going on three months) and I’m loving it! Well, don’t get me wrong, I’d love to be in a relationship, but I’m happy waiting until I’m with someone who truly appreciates me and we make each other better people.

Fact #5: I’ve had THE weirdest date last month. If you’re curious, ask me about it. Seriously, it’s so weird!

Fact #6: I’m afraid of a lot of thing – flying, heights, scary movies, bees, the dark, etc.

Fact #7: I miss cheerleading. I hated it while I was in it – so many practices and games. I mean, who the hell wants to cheer for a girls high school basketball game, anyway?! (no offense)

Fact #8: I used to train dogs (golden retrievers, to be exact).

Fact #9: I could eat Chipotle every. single. day and I would never get sick of it. My wallet, on the other hand ….

Fact #10: I’m in love with trashy tv. Think Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl, Vampire Diaries, The Bachelor …

fac

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Link up: Fun Facts

  1. Christina says:

    I want to hear about this weird date. I’ve been on a few weird ones since moving to Milwaukee 🙂

  2. California is where it’s at 😉

  3. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!
    I really enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your
    great job, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

