What a Tuesday …

I should’ve known today was going to be a bad day after the Packer game last night. This is all I’m going to say about  it so I don’t end up in the corner crying. ;o)

BF

No, Brett. Just, no.

After angrily tweeting for awhile, I went to bed WELL after my bedtime and then woke up at 3 a.m. to people working on the driveway at my apartment. NOT COOL.

Then, I woke up at 6,  thinking it was Wednesday – that should’ve been my first sign to just go back to bed. 😉

I put together a crockpot chicken tortilla soup together before work and then off to work for the day. Nothing bad happened at work – just went by slowly.

Got home, tried my soup, found out it tasted like crap so I made a quesadilla and had that with chips and salsa. And then this happened.

Mouth

Did something to my tooth…

So now I’m eat this.Ice creamAnd then calling it a night.

Here’s to hoping I stop accidentally hurting myself! Hope you had a better Tuesday than me 🙂 Though I guess it could’ve been worse!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What a Tuesday …

  1. Pingback: Lasagna Soup |

Leave a Reply

