FRIDAY!

It’s Friday … finally! I want to got to bed like, now.

I woke up this morning at 6 a.m. to do a project from home for an hour and then I was supposed to go to the YMCA before work downtown. Well, that didn’t happen. I was way too tired. Luckily I had a brand new dress to wear so it made the day a tiny bit better 🙂

Dress

Mirror / iPhone picture doesn’t do it justice!

After a full day at work, I left a little bit early and came home to not one, but TWO semis parked in front of the apartment building with people moving in / moving out of the building. Crazy. We live in an apartment building – not a townhouse or anything like that. I don’t know how people could even fit a full semi load into an apartment. To each their own, I suppose.

Once I got home, I ran to the grocery store to pick up some orange juice (I’m feeling a little under the weather again) and a few ingredients for tacos.

Tacos

Taco salad, sweet potato fries and veggies

And then I learned how to open a wine bottle. Yes, I said learn. I don’t drink wine.

Wine

It seriously took me like 20 minutes to open this thing.

And now – watching “What Would You Do?” and then I’m probably going to bed. Fun Friday night! 😉 Tomorrow night I have a birthday party so hopefully it’ll be a better night!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

