Spinach Lasagna Rolls

I don’t have much to blog about unfortunately. I’ve been busy at work and by the time I get home, I just want to sleep! One random thought though – my car is officially “old” and has hit 100,000 miles. Boo.

car

(I apparently need to dust my dashboard)

After weighing in on Monday and not losing ANY weight (though I guess it’s better than gaining…) I decided to hunker down. I got a week pass to the YMCA to try it out. I need a gym membership but I live far away from most gyms so I’m thinking of getting one close to work.

After a long day at work and a loooonnnng drive home, I put together some Spinach Lasagna Rolls that I found from the Skinny Taste blog. They were really easy and pretty good! I’d definitely make them again. Plus, they’re only 4 points each!

apron

Packers apron 🙂

rolls

Getting ready to roll!

Dinner

Lasagna roll, salad and a pickle – yum!

Well, now it’s time to wander mindlessly through Pinterest 🙂 Hope you’re having a good week! I know I’m DEFINITELY looking forward to Saturday (not even Friday … Saturday when I don’t have anything to do!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spinach Lasagna Rolls

  1. Sue says:

    Hey Jessie! Can you post the recipe? Or will I find it if I click the link?

Leave a Reply

