Packers are back!

I’m. SO. Excited.

PACKER’S SEASON STARTED!!!

packers

Packers & blogging

Granted, it’s a pre-season game but I don’t care. This is the ONLY thing about summer ending that I love.

Anyways, I’ll stop with the capitalizing now. I just wanted ya’ll to know how damn excited I am. πŸ™‚

Lunch today was leftover chili from last night and a cute little s’mores cupcake πŸ™‚

cuppycake

This was AWESOME

I have been trying to cook as much as possible lately to save money and try to eat healthier. Tonight we had baked beans and buffalo chicken wraps which included:

  • High fiber/low calorie wrap
  • Chicken
  • Frank’s hot sauce
  • Avocado
  • Tomato
  • Pickle
  • Spinach
  • Tiny bit of light ranch
Buffalo chicken wrap

Buffalo chicken wrap

Another random thought – we got our golden gate bridge photo FINALLY. It took Michael’sΒ forever to mount it plus I’m super impatient.

golden gate

Finally got the pretty picture!

Well, that’s about all I’ve got to blab about tonight. I’m SO happy it’s Friday tomorrow and I hope it goes by quickly. I have nothing going on this weekend so I’m excited to just sleep in, exercise and hang out without anything in particular to do.

Have a happy weekend! πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

