Packer heels!

I woke up today not feeling so hot – hoping that everything works out because I don’t have time to be sick! I have no pictures of my recent meals because they haven’t been anything special. Yesterday I had a Chipotle chicken burrito bowl (with no cheese or sour cream) and leftovers. Today I’ve had peanut butter cheerios (SO GOOD), sushi for lunch and a small salad with Gardein “chicken” tenders with sweet potato fries. Last night I met with my personal trainer (thankfully Alex bought me a few sessions for my birthday) and we went through a strength workout.

Today I decided to give myself a day off since I’m feeling a little off. This weekend I’ll be going to up north to meet with a friend to try on bridesmaid dresses for her wedding! It should be fun, even though I’m not really looking forward to trying on clothing in front of a big mirror 😦

In other news, I found these shoes that I’m pretty sure I absolutely NEED for Packer games this next season!

Image

Packer shoes!

ALMOST FRIDAY!

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

